My Favourite Vlogmas’ to watch…

merry-christmas-gif-3

 

Every December i always enjoy being able to watch Vlogmas whilst i wrap presents up, mainly because it gets me in a more festive mood plus im just generally a nosey person so having an insight into someone elses life intrigues me. I have in fact watched many different peoples vlogs over the past couple of years but there is always a couple of people i go back too. Mainly because not only is their content good but they’re generally interesting people to watch may that be with what their life entails or they just have a very interesting personality.

The first person who i always watch is someone everyone else probably watches too, Zoella. Although through the year im not very interested in most of her vlog whether that be because im constantly busy or im just not in a youtube mood, it just so happens that every December her name is always the one i type first into the search bar. Shes someone who has a similar over the topness with Christmas what can i say.

The next ‘youtuber’ i never fail to watch at vlogmas is Tom Fletcher. Now im fully aware being a youtuber is not his main job, im aware of his huge career before the youtube community even became the slightest bit popular with people. That i know. I just find him a very interesting person and although his vlogs are very short they never fail to make me laugh.

And of course his wife follows him as one of the youtubers i watch at vlogmas, Giovannasworld. Shes hilarious. I am constantly laughing at some of the tiniest things she says in her vlogs and her little boys are the cutest i have ever seen.

Ive come to the realisation that again i continue with someone close to Tom Fletcher, his sister Carrie, Itswayspastmybedtime. I could quite literally listen to her sing forever.

Apologies but that is it. As i said im very busy everyday of the year so add Christmas pressure on top of that the spare time i get is very small meaning i dont really get that much time to watch many vlogs, that and i havent really found others that i dont get bored of after a while. Not in any way saying that they are boring but its just not content i find interesting.

Do you have any youtubers whos vlogmas you watch every year without fail?

Dont forget to follow my blog as every day up until Christmas i will be posting a blog post!! 

Have a good day

Sky x

BLOGMAS LINKS.

December 1st: 24 Days Leading Up To Christmas

December 2nd: Giving At Christmas

December 3rd: Santa Claus was in my living room?

December 4th: Anxiety at Christmas…

December 5th: Christmas Decorating…

December 6th: My favourite Christmas treat…

December 7th: Christmas over the years….

December 8th: 20 Blogmas Ideas….

December 9th: My Christmas Playlist

December 10th: My Christmas List….

December 11th: THE CHRISTMAS TAG!!

December 12th: My nieces presents

December 13th: My Top 10 Favourite Christmas Movies

One thought on “My Favourite Vlogmas’ to watch…

  1. Hey!

    I’d love to invite you to submit a short piece to my blog. I think your perspective and style of writing would be a perfect piece for my project.

    It’d also be a great way to get your blog/writing out there.

    Please feel free to email me (jennifer@youngandtwenty) with more questions, or take a look at the ‘BEING Young & Twenty’ page on my blog.

    I hope I’ll hear from you 🙂

    Jennifer

    youngandtwenty.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

