My Makeup…

So today’s blog post is abit of a different one as lately I’ve been having trouble with my wisdom teeth which seems to somehow effect my ability to do the simplest tasks (in which i will explain in a later blog post) but for now i thought i’d show some of my makeup looks I’ve recently done as I’ve been trying out new ways that are out of my comfort zone. I would like to point out that i am no MUA so theres probably a tonne of things wrong with each look but i had fun and i think they all turned out pretty well. I would also like to point out that there is no editing on these photos so the look you see is exactly how it was.

Look 1.

Eyes: Majestic Palette/Certifeye.

Eyeliner: Scandaleyes/Rimmel

Eyebrows: Collection Eyebrow Kit

Foundation: Light Porcelain/Rimmel (cant find link to any but Ivory but i purchased it from superdrug)

Lips: Poise/MUA

Look 2

Eyes: LaRoc

Eyeliner: Scandaleyes/Rimmel

Eyebrows: Collection Eyebrow Kit

Foundation: Light Porcelain/Rimmel

Lips: Iced/MUA

Look 3

Eyes: LaRoc

Eyeliner: Scandaleyes/Rimmel

Eyebrows: Collection Eyebrow Kit

Foundation: Light Porcelain/Rimmel

Lips: Sizzle/MUA

As i said this is not usually the direction i go in but if you would want more information about how each makeup product is then let me know and i’ll see what i can do and relay what my personal thought is.

Have a good day

Sky x

Leave a Reply

